Copyright 2020. Montgomery Presbyterian Church. All rights reserved. 

​ Montgomery Presbyterian Church 

10192 Ferguson Avenue, Savannah, Georgia 31406


Click here for directions

Class of 2020

Chris Hafer, Stewardship and Finance

Patrick Kelley, Property, Personnel

Jack Roddenberry, Property

There are a variety of gifts, but the same Spirit. There are variety of services, but the same Lord.

There are a variety of activities, but it is the same God who activates all of them in everyone.  

To each is given the manifestation of the Spirit for the common good. 

1 Corinthians 12:4-7

Class of 2019                    Class of 2020                    Class of 2020                    Class of 2021

Chris Cloud                       Mary Jones                       Debbie Rice-Regan           Louis Buckner

Class of 2022

Sandy Anthony, Mission Outreach

Julie Stone, Worship

Wendy Wolverton, Clerk 

Class of 2021

Angela Jackson, Education

Nancy Maddox, Stewardship and Finance

Dan Smith, Fellowship


If you would like to share your gifts in any area of ministry, please contact our pastor or let one of our elders or deacons know.  Our ministry groups are where most of the planning for the church happens and where you can help our church grow.  

Elders​ and Ministry Teams